Norwegian-American Genealogical Association

Norwegian-American Genealogical Association

1385 Mendota Heights Road

Suite 100

Mendota Heights, MN 55120-1367

www.norwegianamerican.org

Board of Directors


President: Christina Trost

president@norwegianamerican.org


Vice-President: Troy Rognrud

troy.rognrud@gmail.com


Secretary: position open!

Treasurer: position open!


contact president@norwegianamerican.org to volunteer



Membership Coordinator: Linda George

membership@norwegianamerican.org


Avisen Editor: Kristin Burge

kburge412@gmail.com


Program Coordinator: Dick Lundgren

rflundgr@aol.com 


Research Volunteer: Barb Horn

research@norwegianamerican.org


Librarian: Joy Sundrum

librarian@norwegianamerican.org


Technology Specialist: Bob Rowe

technology@norwegianamerican.org




Norwegian-American Genealogical Association

1385 Mendota Heights Road, Suite 100

Mendota Heights, MN 55120

N-AGA is a 501(c)3 non-profit educational organization.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software